Our Team and Partners

Home / About / Our Team and Partners

Our Team and Partners

Governing Team
Ronald Acrulli
Chung Kim-wah
Michael Lai
Lau Ming-wai
Laurence Li
Francis Ngai
Ricky Yu

Executive Team
Janet Chow
Kinko Chu
Amen Tsang
Hilda Tsang
Walter Woo
Ricky Yu

Advisory Team
Annie Chen
Fernando Cheung
Stephen Ho
Sze Lai-shan
Yeung Mei
Tony Yeung
Jessie Yu

Strategic Partners
Centre for Social Policy Studies, Department of Applied Social Sciences, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Lee Hysan Foundation
RS Group
Social Ventures Hong Kong